SALES REPRESENTATIVES (BY STATE)

ALABAMA

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Grayson Tate
(256)682-2357
grayson_tate@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

 

MICROELEC TECHNICAL

SAN JOSE, CA
Zahir Ahmed
(925) 914-1510
zahir@microelecs.com
microelecs.com

 

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

 

MICROELEC TECHNICAL

IRVINE, CA
Matthew Dunn
(385) 242-4031
matthew@microelecs.com
microelecs.com

 

CONNECTICUT

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Steve Straka
(203) 927-9979
sstraka@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

DELAWARE

 

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(609) 230-0502
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

 

GEORGIA

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

NORCROSS (ATLANTA), GA
Chris McAnally
(404)895-9044
chris_mcanally@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

IDAHO

 

MACVEAN TECHNICAL

COEUR D’ALENE, ID
Cameron MacVean
(925) 200-2083
cameron@macveantech.com

 

ILLINOIS

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DES PLAINES, IL
Mark Sekulich
(847)802-8174
mark_sekulich@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

INDIANA

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Rick Oser
(317)431-3752
rick_oser@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

IOWA

 

SELTEC

CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
David Ekland
(319) 364-7660
davidekland@seltecsales.com

 

KANSAS

 

SILICON PRAIRIE TECHNICAL SALES

OLATHE, KS
Kent Kunzler
(913) 568-8124
Kent@siptechsales.com

 

KENTUCKY

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

LEXINGTON, KY
Ed Leschansky
(937)602-8001
ed_leschansky@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

MAINE

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
John Coakley
(508)523-0177
jcoakley@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

MARYLAND

 

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(609) 230-0502
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Kristine Gallatin

(508)820-0800
kgallatin@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

MICHIGAN

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

NOVI, MI
Trevor Harris
(810)310-0508
trevor_harris@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

MINNESOTA

 

STAN CLOTHIER

EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Bob Edam
(612) 802-7207
bedam@stanclothier.com
stanclothier.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Jackson Looney
(334) 328-4266
jackson_looney@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

MISSOURI

 

SILICON PRAIRIE TECHNICAL SALES

COTTLEVILLE, MO
Mike Long
(636) 219-5065
Mike@siptechsales.com

 

NEBRASKA

 

SELTEC

CEDAR RAPIDS, IA
David Ekland
(319) 364-7660
davidekland@seltecsales.com

 

NEVADA

 

MICROELEC TECHNICAL

CARSON CITY, NV
Rick Carlson
(557) 443-3132
rick@microelecs.com
microelecs.com

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT(C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
John O’Brien
(860) 919-5247
jobrien@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

NEW JERSEY NORTHERN

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
Jason Prichard
(973)714-2061
jprichard@cbaempire.com
www.cbane.com

 

NEW JERSEY SOUTHERN

 

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(609) 230-0502
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

 

NEW YORK – New York City

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)
Arsany George
(201) 600-0033
ageorge@cbaempire.com
www.cbane.com

 

NEW YORK – Long Island

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)
Jim Moore
(516)426-8688
jmoore@cbaempire.com
www.cbane.com

 

NEVADA

 

 

 

MICROELEC TECHNICAL

CARSON CITY, NV
Rick Carlson
(557) 443-3132
rick@microelecs.com
microelecs.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

BURLINGTON, NC
Dan Jefferson
(336) 512-2547
dan_jefferson@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

OHIO

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DAYTON, OH
Ed Leschansky
(937)602-8001
ed_leschansky@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

OREGON

 

MACVEAN TECHNICAL

OREGON CITY, OR
Laruy Goldhammer
(503) 805-2744
laury@macveantech.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA EASTERN

 

NAUDAIN ASSOCIATES INC.

MARLTON, NJ
Joe Pharis
(609) 230-0502
Naudain@naudainassociates.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA WESTERN

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

PITTSBURGH, PA
Dave Wojtalik
(814) 450-7550
dave_wojtalik@whitesell.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
John Coakley
(508) 523-0177
jcoakley@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

Dan Jefferson
(336)512-2547
dan_jefferson@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

TENNESSEE

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

KNOXVILLE, TN
Darryl McGill
(865) 694-9476
darryl_mcgill@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

TEXAS

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

BROWNSVILLE, TX
Arturo Castro
(956)455-6991
arturo_castro@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

EL PASO, TX
Francisco Quinonez
011-52-1656-216-9539
Francisco_Quinonez@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

VERMONT

 

COAKLEY BOYD & ABBETT (C.B.A.)

FRAMINGHAM, MA
John O’Brien
(860) 919-5247
jobrien@cbane.com
www.cbane.com

 

WASHINGTON EASTERN

 

MACVEAN TECHNICAL

COEUR D’ALENE, ID
Cameron MacVean
(925) 200-2083
cameron@macveantech.com

 

WASHINGTON WESTERN

 

MACVEAN TECHNICAL

INDEX, WA
Terry Rockney
(206) 601-4250
terry@pecllc.net

 

WISCONSIN

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

PALMYRA, WI
Mike Ziarniak
(414)380-9532
Mike_ziarniak@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

FOR REMAINING UNITED STATES AND CANADA

FUTABA CORP OF AMERICA

SCHAUMBURG, IL
(847) 884-1444
Toll Free (800) 930-4757
info@futaba.com
www.futaba.com

FOR MEXICO

CHIHUAHUA, MEXICO

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

José Terminel
011-521-614-187-6199
jose_terminel@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

PUEBLA, MEXICO

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

Javier Perez
011-52-222-616-4924
javier_perez@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

GUADALAJARA, MEXICO

 

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

Sergio Silva 
011-52-133-131-44405
sergio_silva@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com