Home   |   Events & Awards   |   Contact Us

Mold Marshalling SystemTM

»  Overview

»»  Sales Reps

»  Contact

 
Sales Representatives for Mold Marshalling Systems
 

ALABAMA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Jennifer Vickers
(256) 883-5110
jennifer_vickers@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

CALIFORNIA - NORTHERN

SINGLE SOURCE EQUIPMENT

PIEDMONT, CA
Brian Scappaticci
(510) 644-9775
brian@sse-web.com
www.sse-web.com

GEORGIA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

NORCROSS (ATLANTA), GA
Lisa Reynolds
(770) 449-9190
lisa_reynolds@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

ILLINOIS NORTHERN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DES PLAINES, IL
Jennifer Soto
(847) 813-5770
jennifer_soto@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

INDIANA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Edna Baker
(317) 564-8008
Edna_baker@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

FORT WAYNE, IN
Kimberly O'Brien
(260) 489-0588
kimberly_obrien@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

KOKOMO, IN
Brenda Huntley
(765) 457-9127
brenda_huntley@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

KENTUCKY

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

LEXINGTON, KY
Marva Davis
(859) 277-4904
Marva_davis@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

MICHIGAN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

NOVI, MI
Michele Christenson
(248) 348-5454
michele_christenson@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

CLARKSTON, MI
Tina Grossmann
(248) 620-9640
tina_grossmann@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

JENISON, MI
Tina Doffing
(616) 457-1717
Tina_doffing@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

MISSISSIPPI

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Jennifer Vickers
(256) 883-5110
Jennifer_vickers@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

NEVADA - NORTHERN

SINGLE SOURCE EQUIPMENT

PIEDMONT, CA
Brian Scappaticci
(510) 644-9775
brian@sse-web.com
www.sse-web.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIAN TRAIL, NC
Lisa Reynolds
(770) 449-9190
lisa_reynolds@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

OHIO

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DAYTON, OH
Pam Hunter
(937) 298-9546
Pam_hunter@msn.com
www.whitesell.com

CLEVELAND, OH
Kathy Land
(216) 661-2613
kathy_land@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

PENNSYLVANIA WESTERN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

CLEVELAND, OH
Kathy Land
(216) 661-2613
kathy_land@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

INDIAN TRAIL, NC
Lisa Reynolds
(770) 449-9190
lisa_reynolds@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

TENNESSEE

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

KNOXVILLE, TN
Darryl McGill
(865) 694-9476
darryl_mcgill@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

WISCONSIN

R.O. WHITESELL & ASSOC.

DES PLAINES, IL
Jennifer Soto
(847) 813-5770
jennifer_soto@whitesell.com
www.whitesell.com

 
For Remaining United States and Canada
 

FUTABA CORP OF AMERICA

SCHAUMBURG IL
(847) 884-1444
Toll Free (800) 930-4757
info@futaba.com
www.futaba.com

     
©2003-2017 Futaba Corporation of America - All Rights Reserved Home | Contact Us